P.O Box 40335 - 00100
 
Tel: 020 2401501, 0721  455 985
 
Emails

Management 2019-2020

LOHANA MAHAJAN MANDAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST FOR THE YEAR 2019-2020

Post

NAME

MOBILE NO

E-mail

Chairman

Mr. Prakash Kanani

0722 714629 /0737 714629

peekay@mufindipaper.com;

Vice Chairman

Mr. Navnit Rajdev

0733 736158

navnitrajdev@gmail.com;

Secretary

Mr. Chandrakant (Atul) Raithatha

0722 792239 /0733 252596

atul_raithatha@ymail.com;

Joint Secretary

Mr. Bimal Kantaria

0733 625557

bimal@elgonkenya.com

Treasurer

Mr. Upin Vasani

0733 824518

uvasani@hotmail.com;

Joint Treasurer

Mr. Darshan Thakkar

0722 501574

darshan_thakkar3@yahoo.com;

Supervisor

Mr. Rajesh Mashru

0733 762612 / 0721 360320

rajumashru@yahoo.com;

Joint Supervisor

Mr. Vinaychandra (Vinu) Popat

0733 767178 /0719 767178

vpopat@marasa.net

       

Immd. Past Chairman

Mr. Bharat Thacker

0734 444111

bharat@vivek-group.com

       

Committee Members

Mr. Sandip Samani

0722 514804

sandipsamani@hotmail.com;

 

Mr. Umesh Raikundalia

0722 521235 /0721 200777

umesh@rolken.com;

 

Mr. Khushil Raja

0722 732620

kushilraja@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Hitesh Morjaria

0752 090909

marjoriahitesh@gmail.com

 

Mr. Chetan Magdani

0722 516197

chetan@falcon-signs.com;

 

Mr. Chetan Jopanputra

0722 518257

cjobanputra@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Sankul Mandavia

0733 607516 /0722 501828

smandav@gmail.com;

     
Co-opted Members Mr. Mehul Savani 0733 614539 /0723 614539  mehul.savani@compulynx.com
  Mr. Niraj Vithlani 0725 935081 /0733 626481  niraj@bellassociates.co.ke
  Mr. Chottubhai Dasani 0720 825021 /0736 155821  cmdasani@gmail.com
  Mr. Prakash Chandarana 0733 687034 chandarana.prc@gmail.com
  Mr. Srikesh Kanabar 0722 510343  shrikesh@techhouse.com
       
Trustees Mr. Rajnibhai Kantaria 0733 625556  rajni@elgonkenya.com
  Mr. Kaushikbhai Manek                  0722 511445              bizinfo50@gmail.com
  Mr. Manubhai Chotai                  0733 512550         manu@golfcoursehotelklenya.com

  • Diwali Patrika, Children’s Feeding Program & Annakut Samagri

  • Diwali Dinner with Live Music

  • Navratri Celebration 2019

  • A Walk & Yoga at Karura Forest





  •  
    © Copyright 2019. Lohana Mahajan Mandal - Nairobi. All Rights Reserved. Site By Ignite Africa