P.O Box 40335 - 00100
Tel: 020 2401501, 0721  455 985

LGS Committee members

LGS New Office Bearers list for the year 2019-2020

The Lohana Golfing Society had an AGM, and the following office bearers were elected, and hold the following positions for the year 2019-2020. Kindly make note by clicking on this link userfiles/LGS COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST FOR THE YEAR 2019-2020.pdf

Thanking you,
Mrs. Kajal Chandarana
Hon Secretary

  • Diwali Patrika, Children’s Feeding Program & Annakut Samagri

  • Diwali Dinner with Live Music

  • Navratri Celebration 2019

  • A Walk & Yoga at Karura Forest

    © Copyright 2022. Lohana Mahajan Mandal - Nairobi. All Rights Reserved. Site By Ignite Africa