P.O Box 40335 - 00100
 
Tel: 020 2401501, 0721  455 985
 
Emails

LMM Committee members

LOHANA MAHAJAN MANDAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST FOR THE YEAR 2019-2020

 

NAME

MOBILE NO

E-mail

Chairman

Mr Prakash Kanani

0722 714629 / 0737 714629

peekay@mufindipaper.com

Vice Chairman

Mr. Navnit Rajdev

0733 736158

navnitrajdev@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr.Chandrakant (Atul) Raithatha

0722 792239 / 0733 252 596

atul_raithatha@ymail.com

Joint Secretary

Mr Bimal Kantaria

0733 625557

bimal@elgonkenya.com

Treasurer

Mr Upin Vasani

0733 824518

uvasani@hotmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Mr. Darshan Thakkar

0722 501574

darshan_thakkar3@yahoo.com

Supervisor

Mr Rajeshbhai Mashru

0733 762612 / 0721 360320

rajumashru@yahoo.com

Joint Supervisor

Mr Vinaychandra (Vinu) Popat

0733 767178 / 0719 767178

vpopat@marasa.net

Immd. Past Chairman

Mr Bharat Thacker

0734 444111

bharat@vivek-group.com

Committee 

Members

Mr Sandip Samani

0722 514804

sandipsamani@hotmail.com

 

Mr Umesh Raikundalia

0722 521235 / 0721 200777

umesh@rolken.com

 

Mr Khushil Raja

0722 732620

kushilraja@yahoo.com

 

Mr Hitesh Morjaria

0752 090909

morjariahitesh@gmail.com

 

Mr Chetan Magdani

0722 516197

chetan@falcon-signs.com

 

Mr Chetan Jobanputra

0722 518 257

cjobanputra@yahoo.com

 

Mr Sankul Mandavia

0733 607516 / 0722 501828

smandavia@gmail.com

Co-opted Members

Mr Mehul Savani

0733 614539 / 0723 614539

mehul.savani@compulynx.com

 

Mr Niraj Vithlani

0725 935081/0733 626481

niraj@bellassociates.co.ke

 

Mr Chottubhai Dasani

0720 825021 /  0736 155821

cmdasani@gmail.com

 

Mr Prakash Chandarana

0733 687034

chandarana.prc@gmail.com

 

Mr Srikesh Kanabar

0722 510343

shrikesh@techhouse.co.ke

Trustees

Mr. Rajnibhai Kantaria

0733 625556

rajni@elgonkenya.com;

 

Mr. Kaushikbhai Manek

0722 511445

bizinfo50@gmail.com

 

Mr. Manubhai Chotai

0733 512550

manu@golfcoursehotelkenya.com

 

 

  • Diwali Patrika, Children’s Feeding Program & Annakut Samagri

  • Diwali Dinner with Live Music

  • Navratri Celebration 2019

  • A Walk & Yoga at Karura Forest





  •  
    © Copyright 2019. Lohana Mahajan Mandal - Nairobi. All Rights Reserved. Site By Ignite Africa